a contactless experience

Caring for what matters most to us

It is likely that you will soon be staying in one of our accommodations, and when you do, we want you receive with all the guarantees that preserve your health and well-being. This is why we have put in place a rigorous protocol, aware that our greatest challenge now is to raise the maximum our safety standards and minimize the risks for our customers.

What specific policies are in place?

During your stay, we will try to ensure that mutual contact between travelers and our team is limited and it is easier to respect the rules. Of course, we follow the directives of the French government and have implemented the following measures :

Physical distancing

Our automatic check-in and check-out process allows you greater flexibility in your arrival and departure times. But beyond that, it limits physical interaction in order to protect you.

Access to our online welcome guide

As soon as you have booked your stay, consult our welcome guide at any time on your smartphone, tablet or computer. You will thus discover our services and recommendations, anywhere, anytime, even before your arrival on site.

100% private accommodation

All our accommodations are private and have their own shower and WC. This independence allows you to always keep a social distance from each other. Thus, no EU COVID certificate or pass will be required.

Digitization of processes

Technology gives us the ability to digitize processes in various approaches to limit risk per contact and reduce waiting times.
gel hydroalcoolique Marmande

Additional cleaning and other hygiene measures are a top priority.

Disinfectant gel for hands is available in all Standingappart accommodation.

Purificateur d'air dans le StandingAppart

Clean air during your stay

We have equipped our accommodations with a Mi Air Purifier 2H purifier equipped with HEPA filters.

une expérience sans contact

Prendre soin de ce qui compte le plus pour nous

Il est probable que vous logiez bientôt dans l’un de nos logements, et quand vous le ferez, nous voulons vous recevoir avec toutes les garanties qui préservent votre santé et votre bien-être. C'est pourquoi nous avons mis en place un protocole rigoureux, conscients que notre plus grand défi est désormais d’élever au maximum nos normes de sécurité et de minimiser les risques pour nos clients.

Quelles sont les politiques spécifiques en place ?

Pendant votre séjour, nous essaierons de faire en sorte que le contact mutuel entre les voyageurs et notre équipe soit limité et qu'il soit plus facile de respecter les règles. Bien sûr, nous suivons les directives du gouvernement français et avons mis en place les mesures suivantes :

Distanciation physique

Notre processus de checkin et de checkout automatique vous permet une plus grande flexibilité dans vos horaires d'arrivée et de départ. Mais au delà de ça, il permet de limiter l'interaction physique afin de vous protéger.

Accès à notre guide d'accueil en ligne

Dès la réservation de votre séjour effectuée, consultez à tout moment notre guide de bienvenue sur votre smartphone, tablette ou ordinateur. Vous découvrirez ainsi nos services et recommandations, n'importe où, n'importe quand, avant même votre arrivée sur place.

Logements 100% privatifs

Tous nos logements sont privatifs et ont leur propre douche et WC. Cette indépendance vous permet de toujours garder une distance sociale les uns des autres. Ainsi, aucun certificat COVID de l'UE ou pass ne vous sera demandé.

Numérisation des processus

La technologie nous donne la possibilité de numériser les processus dans diverses démarches afin de limiter le risque par contact et réduire les temps d’attente.
gel hydroalcoolique Marmande

Un nettoyage supplémentaire et d'autres mesures d'hygiène sont une priorité absolue.

Du gel désinfectant pour les mains sont mis à votre disposition dans tous les logements Standingappart.

Purificateur d'air dans le StandingAppart

Un air pur tout au long de votre séjour

Nous avons équipé nos logements d'un Purificateur Mi Air Purifier 2H munis de filtres HEPA.